top of page
Chakras, Balancing, Seven Chakras Stone Set, Witchcraft, Holistic Healing,

Seven Chakras Balancing Kit

Excluding Sales Tax

We put this together to help activate attune and maintain the entire chakra system, it is the tools we use. This kit can take up to seven days before being shipped,
This kit includes 
1 Pack of Seven Chakras incense sticks
1 Seven Chakras In One Pillar candle 
1 Seven Chakras Hand Crafted Pendulum
1 Package of Seven Chakra gemstones 
Red Jasper= Root
Amethyst= Crown
Orange Carnellian= Scaral
Yellow Adventurine= Solar Plexus
Green Advnturine= Heart
Sodalite= Throat
Lapis Lazuli= Third Eye
1  Handcrafted Hamsa hand tray (colors and tones may vary)
1 Charm pouch

  • What Are Chakras?

    The chakra system holds your body's energy (or prana) and your actions can help keep it in balance. The Sanskrit word chakra translates to a wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body.

bottom of page